

ATTAPUR SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2025-27

The School Managing Committee meeting on 1st February, 2025 at 10:00. a.m.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Occupation	Address	Signature
D.110.	Traine of the Member	Occupation	Titul C55	Bigilature
1	Ms. KM Rama Devi	Secretary	19-23, Gowtham Nagar	
		DSE Group of	Malkajgiri, Hyderabad.	
		Institutions		
2	Ms. C Rama Devi	Member-	Director	
		Advisory Board	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavans	
			Group of Schools	
			Hyderabad	
3	Dr. T A V Sharma	Member-	Principal	
		Advisory Board	Kendirya Vidyalaya, NPA	
		D : 1	Shivarampally,	
4	Dr. Vasudha Rani	Principal-	Panineeya Mahavidyalaya	
		Representative	Public School	
	M D 1 : : D 11	D: : 1	Hyderabad	
5	Ms. Rukmini Reddy	Principal -	Principal P. H. G. L. L.	
		Representative	Brigade Public School	
	M. C D. I Al	D	Attapur, Hyderabad	
6	Mr. Suresh Babu Alagar	Parent -	Flat No, 43079, 4th block,	
		Representative	Phase II,	
			'C' wing, Janapriya Utopia,	
			Attapur,500048	
7	Ms. Sirisha Pamula	Parent -	Flat no.218 Rahuls Richland	
		Representative	Sirimalle Nagar colony	
			Hyderguda Attapur	
8	Mr. Praveen Palle	Teacher	Flat No. L-305, Apurupa	
	TVII. I TUVCCII I une	Representative	Srinivasa Heights, Chilkanagar	
		representative	Road, Adrash Nagar colony,	
			Uppal	
9	Ms. N Ambika Kalyani	Teacher	Flat No 41034,	
		Representative	Janapriya Utopia, Attapur	
10	Ms. B Shashikala	Academic	Flat No.101, Plot No. 91&92,	
		Director	Souhiti Legacy Homes	
			Kavuri Hills, Phase - I	
			Hyderabad.	
11	Ms. Malathi Ramakrishna	Vice Principal	H No 3/4/165. R K Nagar.	
			Attapur. Hyderguda	
12	Ms. Lakshmi Gowri	Head Mistress	Flat No. 406, Sesha Sai	
			Apartments, Prabhat Nagar,	
			Motinagar,	
13	Mr. Augustine Thomas	Principal &	Flat No. 101, H Block,	
		Ex - Officio	Green Space Signature	
		Secretary	Puppalguda, Hyderabad.	